KDK College of Engineering, Nagpur (Estd.in 1984, NBA Accredited,Grade-A )




The T&P Department has formed the Alumni Association and a continuous interaction is done with the pass out students for their placement and also for the benefit of students presently studying in the college. Presently the Alumni Cell has a revised database of about 1500 alumni`s with their latest occupation & addresses.

This section is for all the Alumni`s to register online and to check details of other alumni`s of the college.

Alumni Search

No.of Alumni : 161
NameDepartmentPass YearCity
Miss Aparna RamtekkarMechanical Engineering2005Bangalore
Miss ashwini mateMechanical Engineering2011NAGPUR
Miss HITESHREE SAKHAREElectrical Engineering1989NAGPUR
Miss HITESHREE SAKHAREElectrical Engineering2011NAGPUR
Miss Isha KolteComputer Technology2005Pune
Miss LEENA KATOLEElectrical Engineering2010NAGPUR
Miss Neha KaleElectrical Engineering2008Nagpur
Miss NILIMA PATHRABEElectrical Engineering2003NAGPUR
Miss Prachi RajeInformation Technology2009Jamshedpur
Miss RINKI KHAPEKARMechanical Engineering2011NAGPUR
Miss Sapana BhongeCivil Engineering2004Pune
Miss SMRUTI PATRIKARCivil Engineering2004NAGPUR
Miss SUNITA DHANRAJANIElectronics Engineering2006PUNE
Mr ABHISHEK BEDARKARElectrical Engineering2006NAGPUR
Mr ABHISHEK DUBEYMechanical Engineering2011NAGPUR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

News & Events


"Service to the society through Quality Technical Education"


 We at KDKCE shall work continuously to achieve,
  • Academic Excellence in Engineering and Technology Through Complete
  • Dedication to All  Round Growth of Students.
  • Enable the Students to Develop  Outstanding  Professional with Technical Competence and Management Skills.
  • Fulfill the Expectance of the Society and Industries with  Ethical Standards for Developing Sustainable Solutions


  • Approved By :
    AICTE, New Delhi and Government of Maharashtra.
  • Accreditation :
    National Board of Accreditation (AICTE).
  • Affiliated To :
    R.T.M. Nagpur University Nagpur.
  • Grade 'A' By :
    Government of Maharashtra.